Principal Investigators

Karla J. F. Satchell
Professor
Department of Microbiology-Immunology
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: k-satchell@northwestern.edu

Andrzej Joachimiak
Professor
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: andrzejj@anl.gov

Daved F. Fremont
Professor
Department of Pathology and Immunology
School of Medicine
Washington University
St. Louis, Missouri
email: fremont@wustl.edu

Adam Godzik
Professor
Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Program Director
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
La Jolla, California
email: adam@burnham.org

Richard Kuhn
Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana
email: kuhnr@purdue.edu

Andrew Mesecar
Professor
Department of Biochemistry
Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana
email: amesecar@purdue.edu

Wladek Minor
Professor
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: wladek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Zbyszek Otwinowski
Professor
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas
email: zbyszek@mix.swmed.edu

Alexei Savchenko
Professor
Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Infectious Diseases
Health Research Innovation Centre
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
email: alexei.savchenko@utoronto.ca

Project Manager
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Investigators
Ievgeniia Dubrovska
Research Technologist II
Department of Microbiology-Immunology
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: i-dubrovska@northwestern.edu

Olga Kiryukhina
Senior Research Technologist
Department of Microbiology-Immunology
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: o-kiryukhina@northwestern.edu

George Minasov
Research Associate Professor, Crystallographer
Department of Microbiology-Immunology
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: g-minasov@northwestern.edu

Jason Pattie
User Support Specialist Senior
Department of Microbiology-Immunology
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: j-pattie@northwestern.edu

Ludmilla Shuvalova
Research Associate Professor, Crystallization and Protein Production Specialist
Department of Microbiology-Immunology
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: l-shuvalova@northwestern.edu

University of Chicago Investigators
Gyorgy Babnigg
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: gbabnigg@anl.gov

Changsoo Chang
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: cchang@anl.gov

Catherine Hatzos-Skintges
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: chatzos@anl.gov

Robert Jedrzejczak
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: rjedrzejczak@anl.gov

Youngchang Kim
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: ykim@anl.gov

Natalia Maltseva
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: nmaltseva@anl.gov

Karolina Michalska
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: kmichalska@anl.gov

Rory Mulligan
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: rmulligan@anl.gov

Jerzy Osipiuk
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: josipiuk@anl.gov

Kemin Tan
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: ktan@anl.gov

Min Zhou
Computation Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: mzhou@anl.gov

Washington University Investigators
Chris Nelson
Department of Pathology and Immunology
School of Medicine
Washington University
St. Louis, Missouri
email: nelson@wustl.edu

Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute Investigators
Lukasz Jaroszewski
Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Program
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
La Jolla, California
email: lukasz@burnham.org

Mayya Sedova
Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Program
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
La Jolla, California
email: msedova@sanfordburnham.org

University of Virginia Investigators
David Cooper
Instructor
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: dcoop@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Marcin Cymborowski
Research Scientist
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: marcel@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Marcin Domagalski
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: marcin_d@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Marek Grabowski
Research Scientist
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: marek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Przemek Porebski
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: przemek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Ivan Shabalin
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: ivan_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Heping Zheng
Research Scientist
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: dust@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

UT Southwestern Medical Center Investigators
Dominika Borek
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas
email: dominika@work.swmed.edu

Maciej Puzio
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas
email: maciek@work.swmed.edu

University of Calgary Investigators
Elena Evdokimova
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: evdokimo@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Tatiana Skarina
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: t_skari@hotmail.com

Peter Stogios
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: p.stogios@utoronto.ca

Nobuhiko Watanabe
Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Infectious Diseases
Health Research Innovation Centre
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
email: nobuhiko@ualberta.ca